SMCQCB1
SMCQCAf1

ST. MARY’S COLLEGE

#37 Mother Ignacia Avenue

Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City

Telephone Numbers

373-68-46 to 49

Hotlines

376-62-95 Finance/Registrar’s Office

376-62-96 Clinic

376-62-97 Madonna Information

Facsimile Numbers

President’s Office 374-3073

Madonna Hall 374-3076

For Basic Education Department

basiceducation1@smcqc.net

For the Center for Ignacian Formation and Campus Ministries (CIFCaM) formerly CIFCaM and CESCA

cifcam1@smcqc.net

For the SMCQC President

pres1@smcqc.net

For the Clinic

clinic1@smcqc.net

For the Registrar’s Office

registrar1@smcqc.net

For the Center for Life and Career Development (CLCD) formerly YDSO and Guidance

clcd1@smcqc.net

For the Finance Office

finance1@smcqc.net

For the Library/Audio Visual Center (Lib/AVC) formerly IMC

libavc1@smcqc.net

For the Alumni

alumni1@smcqc.net

For the Information Technology Resource Center

itrc1@smcqc.net

For the College Department

college1@smcqc.net

For the Maintenance Services Coordinator

maintenance1@smcqc.net

For the VP for Administration

vpadmi@smcqc.net